Relic Trilogy

Time is coming apart at the seams.

The Relic Trilogy is a fast-paced, high-stakes adventure across alien worlds and through time, as Duff Roman seeks to rescue his friends and himself from the clutches of those who would use them.

Just when Duff believes he’s achieved his objectives, another challenge falls in his path, and the tension doesn’t let up until the end of the final book in the trilogy.

For fans of Sarah J. Maas and Rick Riordan, the Relics Trilogy will be your next binge read!

On a distant, company-controlled, monster-infested, jungle planet in the future with an alien-created time-rift which pulls Relics and Seers from Earth’s past..

These books are science fantasy and interrelated stories which are best enjoyed in order. The story is completed over the three books.

They are clean and written from multiple characters perspectives.

POV characters:

Duff Roman, tech savvy orphan who just aged out of the Wolf Haven orphanage and wants to save his orphanage family from starving.

Matilda X, practical, orphan with a secret, she is not quite human.

Zachariah Seeker, reformed company assassin, targeting the company that rules this planet, so that no other orphans can be tricked into becoming monsters like he is.

Ravenne, elderly genius and head of the company who is enslaving the population on Planet Kalecca.

Jamie Blackwell an 80’s aerobics instructor who has been looking for what she was meant to do. She is sucked forward through into the jungle with Z-crew.

Other non-POV characters:

Rin Kaihiro, librarian, ninja, runaway, she stole a family heirloom to restore the family’s honor.

Gabriel Undercity, obsessive, germaphobe who wants to be successful on a relic hunting crew (even though it means getting his braids dirty).