Book of Secrets

Joshua Lighthouse never wanted to save the world, but now he has no choice.

Three hundred years ago, the human world and the world of Myth underwent a cataclysmic Merge. Those who survived – both human and Others – formed factions.

Joshua led one faction, the Human Protection Agency which is charged with maintaining the safety of the humans in his city. He secretly protects an artifact more powerful than even he knows…

The Book of Secrets.

As the anniversary of the Merge approaches, Joshua’s world is turned upside down, the order he’s maintained for so long is stripped away from him. He is kidnapped and betrayed, and a bounty is placed on his head.

And the Book?

Stolen.

On the run from the organization he once served and legions of Others who seek to kill him, Joshua is in a race against time to find the Book of Secrets and prevent the inter-species war that will end the world he knows forever.

Can one man find his way to salvation when everything he believed in turns out to be something else?

The Book of Secrets is an unrelenting page-turner that will keep readers on the edge of their saddles, an epic urban fantasy for fans of Rick Riordan and Sarah J. Maas.

Book of Secrets is a standalone first book in the Merged Series.

Coming Soon!