OKRWA International Digital Awards

So excited for my writing friend! Congrats Christie!

Christie Adams - Author

Oklahoma Romance Writers of America run the annual International Digital Awards contest, and they have just published the list of this years winners here.

I am very proud to announce that two of my stories reached the finals. In the Erotic Short category, the second book in my Club Aegis series, A Wanting Heart, was awarded 4th place, and in the Contemporary Short category, Spent Love, came 2nd. This follows on from the 2nd place in the Erotic Novel category last year, for the first Club Aegis book, The Velvet Ribbon, which is now available FREE.

I would like to thank the organisers of the contest, and also all the members who put their time and effort into holding this contest. Your hard work is so very much appreciated.

View original post

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s